Details for this torrent 

Type SE
Magnet link Uploaded Today 13.29, ULed by piratebay HIDE MY IP NOW
John Lennon Unplugged
Audio > FLAC
343.19 MiB (359858343 Bytes)
john lennon beatles unplugged bootleg flac
2019-12-06 17:17:05 GMT

Info Hash:

(Problems with magnets links are fixed by upgrading your torrent client!)
Please enjoy, share with friends and please seed :) > i can't do it all alone!
I really want to share more rare stuff that is not available in shops, but i need your help to keep my collection alive for all, now over 1000 concerts!

Stuff like this needs to be preserved for future generations of music lovers.
Thanks to all the peers from everywhere seeding my huge archive, i love you!

John Lennon - Unplugged
Publisher: Unknown
Reference :JL 901
Date :
Made In :
Quality :Exellent
Booklet & packaging :Nice artwork and discriptions of tracks. Disk is "psychadelic" picture of John. 
Total duration: 68:19

silver cd>eac>flac

any questions: email:

1. Imagine (Lennon) -    03:01 
2. Watching The Wheels (Lennon)    03:03 
3. Woman Is The Nigger Of The World (Lennon/Ono)    02:13 
4. Girls And Boys (Lennon)    02:23 
5. The Luck Of The Irish (Lennon/Ono)    02:31 
6. Maggie Mae (Traditional)    00:26 
7. Corrine, Corrina (Trad. arr. McCoy/Chatman/Williams/Parish)    01:18 
8. Look At Me (Lennon)    02:44 
9. J.J./People (unknown)    03:04 
10. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) (Lennon)     04:00 
11. God (Lennon)     02:45 
12. Maybe Baby (Holly/Petty/Hardin)     01:54 
13. Love (Lennon)     02:28 
14. Happy Rishikesh Song (Lennon)     01:55  
15. I Know (I Know) (Lennon)     03:17 
16. Woman (Lennon)     03:51 
17. What You Got (Lennon)     03:22  
18. I'm A Man (McDaniel)     01:54 
19. Dear Yoko (Lennon)     03:39 
20. (Just Like) Starting Over (Lennon)      04:56 
21. Mucho Mongo (Lennon)     02:13 
22. Memories (Howling At The Moon) (Lennon)     01:59 
23. I'm Losing You (Lennon)     03:18 
24. Mother (Lennon)     04:38 
25. My Mummy's Dead (Lennon)     01:16 < copyright disclaimer, fair use policy

Please note: this is sourced from a bootleg recording, not a commercial release!

Support the artists, go to their concerts & feel the vibe, buy the merchandise :)


for a list of my most popular and best seeded uploads:

My latest uploads are here:

Enjoy, and please help to keep this amazing free music video collection alive :)

Important: download maximum 2 of my uploads at the same time, thank you! (or get banned, up to you!)

Comments are welcome, free and appreciated :)